ITV Gala in OK!

Who's been talking about or spotted Julian?

Moderators: tutt-sweet, Rosie, chatterbox

cello
Alex Aficionado
Posts: 93
Joined: Wed Jun 28, 2006 8:15 pm

ITV Gala in OK!

Postby cello » Wed Oct 03, 2007 7:22 pm

There is a picture of Julian at this event in the current OK!magazine. It's at the back.

User avatar
chatterbox
Administrator
Posts: 1231
Joined: Sun Jun 04, 2006 8:57 am
Location: Hampshire

Postby chatterbox » Wed Oct 03, 2007 7:34 pm

Thanks Cello - any chance you could scan it in and email it to me to add to our gallery?

faeriequeen
Moderator
Posts: 1351
Joined: Sat Jun 03, 2006 8:43 pm

Postby faeriequeen » Wed Oct 03, 2007 7:51 pm

Ooh, will have to try and procure a copy tomorrow! :)

Minki
Monty Maniac
Posts: 108
Joined: Mon Jan 08, 2007 12:43 pm
Location: Middlesex

Postby Minki » Thu Oct 04, 2007 11:04 am

Sat down last night with a nice cup of tea to read about Charlotte Church's new baby in OK and carried on and there he was, little pic at the back. He really does slouch down in photos for the short people next to him! Was a nice highlight to the day. I didn't imagine he would go to something like that but there he was.

Rosie
Moderator
Posts: 403
Joined: Thu Jun 22, 2006 1:54 pm
Location: London

Postby Rosie » Thu Nov 15, 2007 8:17 pm

Just got my scanner sorted so, for anyone who didn't see this pic at the time, here it is. :)

Image

Image

User avatar
maisie
Rod Reverer
Posts: 236
Joined: Mon Jul 16, 2007 9:03 pm
Location: Berkshire
Contact:

Postby maisie » Fri Nov 16, 2007 10:20 am

Thanks Rosie :foru: I had missed the mag and this is such a lovely pic. Still loving the pinstripes - so smart! 8)
Image

User avatar
chatterbox
Administrator
Posts: 1231
Joined: Sun Jun 04, 2006 8:57 am
Location: Hampshire

Postby chatterbox » Fri Nov 16, 2007 10:49 am

Thanks Rosie :D


Return to “Spotted/Media Mentions”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests