Which GW Man is your Match?

For all of those great Forum games you just love to play

Moderators: tutt-sweet, Rosie, chatterbox

Emz
Posts: 26
Joined: Mon Jun 05, 2006 5:20 pm

Postby Emz » Tue Jul 04, 2006 9:02 pm

cheers for telling me how to do it. Could anyone tell me what the blue writing says? i cant read it
Guy: “I was only down the old Hackney Stadium last night... blew a monkey on a dog.”

Mac: “Really? You'll have the RSPCA after you.”

User avatar
Hells
Rod Reverer
Posts: 290
Joined: Mon Jun 12, 2006 5:26 pm
Location: Dartford, Kent
Contact:

Postby Hells » Tue Jul 04, 2006 9:22 pm

"My dear Lyndon should never have to deal with this."
Image

Emz
Posts: 26
Joined: Mon Jun 05, 2006 5:20 pm

Postby Emz » Tue Jul 04, 2006 9:47 pm

thankyou! How did you work out the deal part? My eyes wouldnt let me see it, im a little bit short sighted maybe thats why, when im about 16 or 17 i might have to wear glasses
Guy: “I was only down the old Hackney Stadium last night... blew a monkey on a dog.”



Mac: “Really? You'll have the RSPCA after you.”

User avatar
Hells
Rod Reverer
Posts: 290
Joined: Mon Jun 12, 2006 5:26 pm
Location: Dartford, Kent
Contact:

Postby Hells » Tue Jul 04, 2006 11:39 pm

"Deal" sounded about right! @lol@
Image

User avatar
MacsLover
Posts: 32
Joined: Mon Jul 24, 2006 8:37 pm
Location: Brighton
Contact:

Postby MacsLover » Mon Jul 24, 2006 9:53 pm

I got Mac! :lvdr:
Image

User avatar
Funk-eh B! x
Alex Aficionado
Posts: 81
Joined: Mon Oct 23, 2006 5:39 pm
Location: Somerset
Contact:

Postby Funk-eh B! x » Thu Oct 26, 2006 6:05 pm

wooooooooooooooooooooo, i got Mac too! :dh:
If only i had a real man like mac...aaaaaahhhhhh, time will tell hehehehe :D

B
ALAN : And I'll discuss this with you when you're less-
MAC : Handsome?
ALAN : No, less-
MAC : Charming?
ALAN : Less sitting. Get out.

User avatar
ali2555
Rod Reverer
Posts: 263
Joined: Mon Jan 22, 2007 10:21 pm
Location: londoon
Contact:

Postby ali2555 » Sat Jan 27, 2007 6:10 pm

woooohoooooooooooooo!!
i got mac too like another 59% apparently...
score
And i'm his brother Bob.

User avatar
Baggiebird
Sean Supporter
Posts: 635
Joined: Wed Nov 15, 2006 6:10 pm

Postby Baggiebird » Sun Jan 28, 2007 1:43 pm

I got Mac hurrahh :D

goshandcrikey
Hamilton Honourer
Posts: 1121
Joined: Tue Jan 09, 2007 7:27 pm
Location: hereford
Contact:

Postby goshandcrikey » Sun Jan 28, 2007 2:38 pm

thankfully i got mac to :D

User avatar
ch1ch1
Henry hag
Posts: 521
Joined: Mon Nov 27, 2006 4:42 pm

Postby ch1ch1 » Sun Jan 28, 2007 8:19 pm

So did I!!!!!!!!!!!!!! :lvdr:

User avatar
f_d_p
Danny Devotee
Posts: 160
Joined: Sat Dec 30, 2006 8:33 pm
Location: London

Postby f_d_p » Wed Jan 31, 2007 7:12 pm

Heehee I got Mac too! Despite ticking 'Squirrel' for hair (aswell as other options, of course!).
Image

User avatar
greenwinggirl
Posts: 8
Joined: Tue Jan 16, 2007 7:29 pm
Location: UK
Contact:

Postby greenwinggirl » Sat Feb 03, 2007 3:18 pm

I got Mac! *Squeals unconrollably*
Image

User avatar
LinkaNeo
Colin Crazy
Posts: 472
Joined: Sun Mar 25, 2007 8:44 pm
Location: London
Contact:

Postby LinkaNeo » Mon Apr 02, 2007 11:08 pm

Hurrah! I got Mac too. What a surprise. *hearts*

Yayayay!!! I'm happy now.
I know! It's a wand. It's a magical, magical wand.

Mac Valentine
Rod Reverer
Posts: 253
Joined: Sat May 12, 2007 2:52 pm
Location: Cardiff

Postby Mac Valentine » Thu May 17, 2007 4:59 pm

Phew I got Mac too, its going to be very crowded in that flat and I don't think the pool table will take it!


Return to “Games”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest